Customer Service

Customer Service & Distribution Manager
Catey Cavender
ccavender@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3430

Customer Account Supervisor
Kate Moorman
kmoorman@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3415

Customer Account Specialist
Rosa Castillo
rcastillo@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3445

Tisha Efstratios
tefstratios@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3463

Linda Olson-Patrazza
lolsonpatrazza@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3524

Eleni Karavoussianis
ekaravoussianis@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3565

Distribution Manager
Hilary Griffin
hgriffin@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3459