Product Support

APeX Galley Connector
John Whittaker
jwhittaker@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3447

Backshells
Matthew Tharakan
mtharakan@amphenolpcd.com
508-932-2214

Edan MacFarlane
emacfarlane@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3470

Cable Solutions
Mark Kichar
mkichar@amphenolpcd.com
941-773-8560

Mathew McKechnie
mmkechnie@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3450

Circular
Michael Judd
mjudd@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3433

D-Sub Connectors
Matthew Tharakan
mtharakan@amphenolpcd.com
508-932-2214

Junction Modules
Isabel Pimentel
ipimentel@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3431

Luminus Series
Isabel Pimentel
ipimentel@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3431

Military Audio/Power
Matthew Tharakan
mtharakan@amphenolpcd.com
508-932-2214

Pegasus Series
John Whittaker
jwhittaker@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3447

Relay Sockets
Isabel Pimentel
ipimentel@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3431

Rugged Solutions
Davide Iannello
diannello@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3429

Michael Judd
mjudd@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3433

SIM
Ramon Morales
rmorales@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3420

Jason Wooley
jwooley@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3412

Specials
John Whittaker
jwhittaker@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3447

System Attachments
Lauren Toye-O'Donnell
ltoyeodonnell@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3511

Randy Gautreaux
rgautreaux@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3407

Terminal Blocks
Kathy Stanton
kstanton@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3483

Russ Smolinsky
rsmolinsky@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3400

Waterproof Solutions
Michael Judd
mjudd@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3433