Customer Service

Customer Service & Distribution Manager
Catey Cavender
ccavender@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3430

Customer Account Supervisor
Kate Moorman
kmoorman@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3415

Customer Account Specialist
Kathy Stanton
kstanton@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3483

Rosa Castillo
rcastillo@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3445

Shyla Frontiero
sfrontiero@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3433

Tisha Efstratios
tefstratios@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3463

Linda Olson-Patrazza
lolsonpatrazza@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3524

Distribution Specialist
Hilary Juntwait
hjuntwait@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3459