Customer Service

Customer Account Specialist

 

Customer Account Specialist

Kathy Stanton   Rosa Castillo
Phone: (978) 624-3483   Phone: (978) 624-3445
Fax: (978) 927-1513   Fax: (978) 927-1513
Email: kstanton@amphenolpcd.com   Email: rcastillo@amphenolpcd.com
         

Customer Account Supervisor

 

Customer Account Specialist

Kate Moorman   Shyla Frontiero
Phone: (978) 624-3415   Phone: (978) 624-3433
Fax: (978) 927-1513   Fax: (978) 927-1513
Email: kmoorman@amphenolpcd.com   Email:

sfrontiero@amphenolpcd.com

 

 






 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Account Specialist

 

 

Tisha Efstratios    
Phone: (978) 624-3463      
Fax: (978) 927-1513      
Email: tefstratios@amphenolpcd.com    

 

 

 

 







 

Distribution Specialist

   
Hilary Juntwait    
Phone: (978) 624-3459      
Fax: (978) 927-1513      
Email: hjuntwait@amphenolpcd.com    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Service & Distribution Manager

 

 

Catey Cavender    
Phone: (978) 624-3430    
Fax: (978) 927-1513    
Email: ccavender@amphenolpcd.com